14.01.2018

Content and copywriting

Over the past few decades, the Internet has become an indispensable attribute of modern life. The number of users is continuously growing, as the all-round network offers a lot of opportunities for self-realization, information retrieval, communication and allows to save considerable time and effort.

website creation and copywritingAnd although at the moment the Internet performs a large number of functions, the main and primary task of the Internet is to provide some information on different spheres of life. The choice of sites on which you can find the necessary information is huge, because it makes sense to provide it so that the user does not look for it on another resource. For these purposes, copywriting is used, which in English means writing texts.

Initially, copywriting was directly related to the creation of texts for the purpose of advertising and propaganda, but during the development of the Internet, the concept of copywriting expanded. Currently, it covers the creation of unique texts and articles of any kind, whether it is an information article, a description of services, product cards, promotional texts, slogans or articles for blogs.

To increase site traffic and increase the conversion of the resource, SEO-copywriting is used, which consists in constantly replenishing the site with up-to-date textual information based on the wishes of the customer. In this case, the text correctly includes keywords that match the users' queries in the search engines. Proper use of keywords and uniqueness of the text contribute to the promotion of the site to higher lines when issued by search engines.

Know more
Articles
Last articles

Веб студия по созданию уникальных и быстрых сайтов
Веб студия по созданию уникальных и быстрых сайтов
Веб студия по созданию уникальных и быстрых сайтов
info@site-town.com
+7 (926) 464-92-28
Ру En
14.01.2018

Контент и копирайтинг

За последние несколько десятилетий интернет стал неотъемлемым атрибутом современной жизни. Количество пользователей непрерывно растёт, поскольку всемерная сеть предлагает массу возможностей для самореализации, поиска информации, общения и позволяет существенно сэкономить время и силы.

создание сайтов и копирайтингИ хотя в настоящий момент интернет выполняет большое количество функций, всё же основная и изначальная задача интернета - предоставление той или иной информации по разным сферам жизни. Выбор сайтов, на которых можно найти необходимую информацию, огромен, потому имеет смысл предоставить её так, чтобы пользователь не стал искать её на другом ресурсе. Для этих целей служит копирайтинг, что в переводе с английского означает написание текстов.

Изначально копирайтинг был связан непосредственно с созданием текстов с целью рекламы и пропаганды, однако в ходе развития сети Интернет понятие копирайтинга расширилось. В настоящее время оно охватывает создание уникальных текстов и статей любого вида, будь то информационная статья, описание услуг, карточки товаров, рекламные тексты,  слоганы или статьи для блогов.

Для увеличения посещаемости сайта и роста конверсии ресурса используется SEO-копирайтинг, который состоит в постоянном пополнении сайта актуальной текстовой информацией исходя из пожеланий заказчика. В данном случае в текст грамотно включаются ключевые слова, которые соответствуют запросам пользователей в поисковых системах. Правильное использование ключевых слов  и уникальность текста способствуют продвижению сайта на более высокие строчки при выдаче поисковиками.

Будьте в курсе
Статьи
Самые последние материалы